Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 06/08/2021
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Liquid Gold Derby Radio Show
Saturday 07/08/2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Loudon Lodge Launch
Derby Arboretum Park Community Garden ( the old bowling green ), Derby Derbyshire
Monday 09/08/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Summertime Sculpture 2021
Derby Arboretum – The Orangery, DERBY Derbyshire
Friday 13/08/2021
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Liquid Gold Derby Radio Show
Monday 16/08/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Summertime Sculpture 2021
Derby Arboretum – The Orangery, DERBY Derbyshire
Friday 20/08/2021
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Liquid Gold Derby Radio Show
Monday 23/08/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Summertime Sculpture 2021
Derby Arboretum – The Orangery, DERBY Derbyshire
Friday 27/08/2021
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Liquid Gold Derby Radio Show
Monday 30/08/2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Summertime Sculpture 2021
Derby Arboretum – The Orangery, DERBY Derbyshire
Friday 03/09/2021 - Sunday 05/09/2021
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Derby Ram Trail - The RamUnion Weekend
Derby Museum & Art Gallery on The Wardwick, Derby
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Notes

  • Welcome to Derby People’s Diary

    January 8, 2021

    Instead of a map, you can see the full address of an event by clicking on the Location. Google Maps will no longer allow us to show a map without being connected to them in mindboggling wayss....