EVENTS

Loading Map....
Date/Time Event
Monday 10/08/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
PARK YOGA with the Breathing Space
Darley Park, Derby Derbyshire
Tuesday 11/08/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
PARK YOGA - with the Breathing Space
Darley Park, Derby Derbyshire
Thursday 13/08/2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Solidarity Thursdays!
St Anne’s Church, Derby
Saturday 15/08/2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Solidarity Saturdays!
St Anne’s Church Hall, Derby
Sunday 16/08/2020
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
PARK YOGA - with the Breathing Space
Darley Park, Derby Derbyshire
Monday 17/08/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
PARK YOGA with the Breathing Space
Darley Park, Derby Derbyshire
Tuesday 18/08/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
PARK YOGA - with the Breathing Space
Darley Park, Derby Derbyshire
Thursday 20/08/2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Solidarity Thursdays!
St Anne’s Church, Derby
Saturday 22/08/2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Solidarity Saturdays!
St Anne’s Church Hall, Derby
Sunday 23/08/2020
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
PARK YOGA - with the Breathing Space
Darley Park, Derby Derbyshire

Notes

  • Welcome to Derby People’s Diary

    February 8, 2020

    For now, instead of a map, you can see the full address of an event by clicking on the Location. Google Maps will no longer allow us to show a map without being connected to them in mindboggling ways so we're considering other options....